|Annual Pricing||FREE||$11.66 /Month||$24.99 /Month|
|Monthly Pricing||FREE||$13.99 /Month||$29.99 /Month|
|Copy Optimized Bots||✔||✔||✔|
|Trading Frequency||Up to 15m||Up to 15m||Up to 15m|
|Multiple Indicator Triggers||✔||✔||✔|
|Bollinger Bands (BB)||✔||✔||✔|
|Exponential Moving Average (EMA)||✔||✔||✔|
|Relative Strength Index (RSI)||✔||✔||✔|
|Stochastic Relative Strength Index (Stoch RSI)||✔||✔||✔|
|Spot and Margin||✔||✔||✔|
|Simulated Paper Trading||✔||✔||✔|
|Supported Markets||Spot, Margin||Spot, Margin||Spot, Margin|
How do I pay for a subscription?
It depends on the client (web or mobile) you are using to subscribe. On web, Stripe handles our payment processing which includes major credit cards such as Visa or Mastercard. On iOS, you may subscribe with your Apple account or make payment through Apple Pay. You may also pay with USDT.
How is a subscription charged?
Subscriptions are charged in full in advance for the selected subscription period beginning on the purchase date. Your account will be credited with the corresponding number of days of subscription. One month for monthly plans and one year for the annual plan. The next charge will be when your plan has 0 days left. For USDT payment, only the annual plan is available.
What happens when I run out of subscription?
Your bots will be made inactive, you will need to manually enable the bots again. Exchange connections will also be removed, you will need to setup connections with those exchanges again.
Can I pay with crypto?
At the moment we accept USDT. Please note that USDT payment has to be paid a year in advance.
Will there be other plans in the future?
As we develop more features, we will introduce new subscription plans. If you have a premium subscription now, you will still be able to upgrade to the new paid subscription plans without additional charges but a reduction in subscription days in proportion.
Can I cancel at anytime?
You can cancel your subscription at any time and it will not auto-renew after running out of the remaining subscription days. Premium features will remain active for the remainder of the subscription days. Please note that there will be no pro-rated refund for any unused period.